Olive
Our Team
Khaqan Jahangir Janjua
info@hillsclinic.com
Director HillsClinic, Orthopedic Surgeon
After graduating in MBBS from the University of Peshawar, he attended University of Birmingham Medical School from which .... View Profile
Shazia Khan
shazia@hillsclinic.com
Consultant in Orthotics and Prosthetics
SHAZIA-KHAN is an orthotics consultant at the HillsClinic. She has earned her Bachelor of Science degree in Orthopedic S .... View Profile
Asghar Ali
asghar@hillsclinic.com
Consultant Orthotics and Prosthetics POACC and Hillsclinic
Asgahr Ali earned his Bachelor of Science degree in prosthetics and orthotics from Pakistan Institute of Prosthetics and .... View Profile
Habib ur Rehman
habib@hillsclinic.com
Consultant Physiotherapist HillsClinic
Habib ur Rehman completed his graduation (B.S) in physiotherapy from Jinnah Postgraduate Medical Centre, Karachi and MS .... View Profile
Fazal Haleem
fazalhaleem@hillsclinic.com
Consultant Physiotherapist Hillsclinic
Fazal Haleem completed his graduation (B.S) in physiotherapy from Jinnah Postgraduate Medical Centre Karachi. Fazal has .... View Profile
MOHAMMAD SHARAFAT ALI KHAN
sharafat@hillsclinic.com
Consultant Physiotherapist and Exercise Physiologist POACC and Hillsclinic
I, Mr. Mohammad Sharafat Ali Khan,have the honor to introduce myself as a Physiotherapist of Hillsclinic. I attended Qur .... View Profile
Fateh Ali Janjua
fateh@hillsclinic.com
Student Fellow Hillsclinic
Fateh Ali Janjua is a final year MBBS student at Frontier Medical college, Abattabad. He has been attached with HillsCli .... View Profile
Naseer Ud Din Shah
Naseer@hillsclinic.com
Services Coordinator POACC and Hillsclinic
 further info will be provided soon............ .... View Profile